Scrap Quilt

This is a test.  I hopefully learned how to post on our blog site!

Just finished binding a scrap quilt made from left over bright fabrics that I had used to make baby quilts for friends and family in the past.   It always surprises me how much extra fabric I can find in my stash!   The bigger surprise is that no matter how much I use, it never seems to make a dent.

20 patch quilt made up of bright leftover fabrics

20 patch quilt made up of bright leftover fabrics

Nothing went to waste in making this quilt!

Nothing went to waste in making this quilt!

One thought on “Scrap Quilt

Leave a Reply

